Board Members

President

Rob Whitcomb

president@clarkstonlions.org

1st Vice President

Dan Wung

wungd@gdls.com

2nd Vice President

Secretary

Larry Truba

truwhisp@hotmail.com

Treasurer

Angela Zerfoss

angelaz@clarkstonstatebank.com

Immediate Past Pres.

Mike Mercier

lp1guy2@gmail.com

Tailtwister

Bob Murdock

bmurdock64@hotmail.com

Lion Tamer

Larry Truba

truwhisp@hotmail.com

Membership Chair

Rob Whitcomb

robert.whitcomb@lpl.com

Director (1 year)

Jerry Baumgart

jerryb7355@aol.com

Director (2 year)

Mike Dengate

mjdengate@att.net

 

This website designed and maintained by IGD Solutions Corporation
This website hosted by PC Miracles